The GrandTours – Key riders

Giro Vincenzo Nibali Bauke Mollema Peter Sagan Emmanuel Buchmann Mikel Landa Pello Bilbao Thibaut Pinot Simon Yates Tour Mikel Landa Pello Bilbao Wout Poels Jack Haig Chris Froome Wilco Kelderman Pascal Ackermann Peter Sagan Bauke Mollema Vincenzo Nibali Mads Pedersen Tadej Pogacar Marc Hirschi Julian Alaphilippe Geraint Thomas Primoz Roglic Tom Dumoulin Steven Kruijswijk Arnaud […]


Giro Preview

The most exciting Grand Tour of them all, its pasta, pain and pink for 3 weeks! In this preview we are gonna take a look at the general classification favorites.  The parcours consists of 3 timetrials, 4 or 5 potential sprint stages and the rest is mountain madness.The extraordinaly high amount of timetrials brings us […]